Piqua prom court chosen


The Piqua Prom court candidates for 2021 include front row, Haley Krogman, Nichole Delacruz, Keri Marion-Davey, Kamora Tipton, Tania Johnson, Aubri Cathcart , Colleen Cox and Alysse Blain. Back row, Clayton Campbell, Issac Drzewiecki, Blane Ouhl, Decker Jackson, Lance Reaves-Hicks and Devon Sever. Not pictured is Kameron Darner and Ca’ron Coleman. The prom will be held Saturday, May 1 at Piqua High School.

No posts to display